Impulsive Buyer. DO NOT let me go online shopping.

UGH. I am so frustrated with myself for spending money on filters for VSCO Cam. AJSD:FKASD:FKASFDJFK:AJAD:SKFA:LSDFK

$5.00, wasted. I don’t know if I’ll be using them since I don’t even like them that much

I saw the pack and was like, ahhsdl;jfadf i’m so curious and i like these so i want them.

I really hate myself for being so damn impulsive. Everytime I do something hastily I almost ALWAYS end up regretting it. I am so freaking frustrated right nowwww.

I need to tattoo on myself : DON’T BE IMPULSIVE

Leave a Reply

