Post School

School is over now and I’m beginning to prepare for the ACT. I’m taking it in a few days. The problem is is that all my friends are wanting to hang out and grad parties are taking place. I want to go to them, but obviously my parents will continuously chew me out for playing too much. I feel like I deserve to relax and play a little, since for practically the entire school year I didn’t really go out. But I also understand the urgency of my parents because I need to do well on this ACT.

Sigh.

Also I got a C in AP Chem which makes me want to kill myself. I’m really not looking forward to next year when I’m not in the top ten percent. I really screwed myself over this year. I’m just praying that Mrs. Schneider will have a change of heart and bump my grade from a 78 to a 79.5. plsplpslsplspslpsplpspls

Also also, I tried on my old loose jeans from the winter and lol they’re so fucking tight. I’m literally slipping downhill my life is going badly. I don’t ever read the Bible anymore and I question God’s plan because he didn’t answer my prayers about my school grades. It sounds really dumb and selfish but I can’t help but think these thoughts.

Leave a Reply

